LOST!

image

You look in a mirror and just sit and wonder. Why must i look this way. I know I sometimes sit and just stare at myself. I am my on critic i sit and just saw awful thimgs about myself, and i realized with me being my worse critic no words can hurt me. I also realized that i feel lost inside, i feel like i have no where to hide. You must also have that everyone does at times.

Its simply better to be unperfect and silly then simple and boring

!

You can never fix that void inside abd you look in the mirror and think I AM SIMPLY AWSOME!

Leave a Reply

